## DAC List of ODA Recipients Effective for reporting on 2014, 2015, 2016 and 2017 flows

Least Developed Countries	Other Low Income Countries	Lower Middle Income Countries	**
	(per capita GNI <= \$1 045 in 2013)	and Territories (per capita GNI \$1 046-\$4 125 in 2013)	and Territories (per capita GNI \$4 126-\$12 745 in 2013)
Afghanistan	Democratic People's Republic of Korea		Albania
Angola <sup>1</sup>	Kenya	Bolivia	Algeria
Bangladesh	Tajikistan	Cabo Verde	Antigua and Barbuda <sup>3</sup>
Benin	Zimbabwe	Cameroon	Argentina
Bhutan		Congo	Azerbaijan
Burkina Faso		Côte d'Ivoire	Belarus
Burundi		Egypt	Belize
Cambodia		El Salvador	Bosnia and Herzegovina
Central African Republic		Georgia	Botswana
Chad		Ghana	Brazil
Comoros		Guatemala	Chile <sup>2</sup>
Democratic Republic of the Congo		Guyana	China (People's Republic of)
Djibouti		Honduras	Colombia
Equatorial Guinea <sup>1</sup>		India	Cook Islands <sup>4</sup>
Eritrea		Indonesia	Costa Rica
Ethiopia		Kosovo	Cuba
Gambia		Kyrgyzstan	Dominica
Guinea		Micronesia	Dominican Republic
Guinea-Bissau		Moldova	Ecuador
Haiti		Mongolia	Fiji
Kiribati		Morocco	Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
Lao People's Democratic Republic		Nicaragua	Gabon
Lesotho		Nigeria	Grenada
Liberia		Pakistan	Iran
Madagascar		Papua New Guinea	Iraq
Malawi		Paraguay	Jamaica
Mali		Philippines	Jordan
Mauritania		Samoa	Kazakhstan
Mozambique		Sri Lanka	Lebanon
Myanmar		Swaziland	Libya
Nepal		Syrian Arab Republic	Malaysia
Niger		Tokelau	Maldives
Rwanda		Ukraine	Marshall Islands
Sao Tome and Principe		Uzbekistan	Mauritius
Senegal		Viet Nam	Mexico
Sierra Leone		West Bank and Gaza Strip	Montenegro
Solomon Islands			Montserrat
Somalia			Namibia
South Sudan			Nauru
Sudan			Niue
Tanzania			Palau <sup>3</sup>
Timor-Leste			Panama
Togo			Peru
Tuvalu			Saint Helena
Uganda			Saint Lucia
Vanuatu <sup>1</sup>			Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Yemen			Serbia
Zambia			Seychelles <sup>2</sup>
			South Africa
			Suriname
			Thailand
			Tonga
			Tunisia
			Turkey
			Turkmenistan
			Uruguay <sup>2</sup>
			Venezuela
			Wallis and Futuna

- (1) The United Nations General Assembly resolution A/RES/70/253 adopted on 12 February 2016 decided that Angola will graduate five years after the adoption of the resolution, i.e. on 12 February 2021. General Assembly resolution 68/L.20 adopted on 4 December 2013 decided that Equatorial Guinea will graduate from the least developed country category three and a half years after the adoption of the resolution. General Assembly resolution A/RES/68/18 adopted on 4 December 2013, decided that Vanuatu will graduate four years after the adoption of the resolution on 4 December 2017. General Assembly resolution A/RES/70/78 adopted on 9 December 2015, decided to extend the preparatory period before graduation for Vanuatu by three years, until 4 December 2020, due to the unique disruption caused to the economic and social progress of Vanuatu by Cyclone Pam.
- (2) At the time of the 2017 review of this List, the DAC agreed on the graduation of Chile, Seychelles and Uruguay as from 1 January 2018.
- (3) Antigua and Barbuda exceeded the high-income threshold in 2015 and 2016, and Palau exceeded the high-income threshold in 2016. In accordance with the DAC rules for revision of this List, if they remain high income countries until 2019, they will be proposed for graduation from the List in the 2020 review
- (4) The DAC agreed to defer decision on graduation of Cook Islands until more accurate GNI estimations are available. A review of Cook Islands will take place in the first quarter of 2019.